DCIM126GOPROG1045193.

Friday, July 31, 2015

heres my new ep titled ‘The Billy Collins’ Ep. its 2 covers one of Billy Joel, the other of Phil Collins. The EP is for free you can download it by clickin’ on the photo below. enjoy. punk rock. my life, i don’t care anymore. STAY RAD.

The Billy Collins EP

posted by bikerinblack at 11:17 am  

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Rick Thorne-‘Fall Back Down’ Official Music Video Sponsored by Monster Energy and Monster Music Rancid cover song from the Rancid Tribute Album ‘Hooligans United’ Vocals: Rick Thorne @rickthorne Bass/Vocals: Justin Coppolino @justintattoo Gutair/Vocals: Adrian Estrella @adrian_aws Produced by Timmy Hern Directed/Edited by Justin Brunner @grandmastetnoflash Produced by Justin Brunner and Rick Thorne STAY RAD 2015

posted by bikerinblack at 12:25 pm  

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Ninja drop off the wall……San Diego, CA. Photo by Lane Dorsey

RICK-SAN-DIEGO-0230

posted by bikerinblack at 3:48 pm  

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Check my interview with Yelawolf at Musink 2015 on Sullen TV

posted by bikerinblack at 12:28 pm  

Monday, June 8, 2015

Home Ave ditch BTuck……….photo by Lane Dorsey

RICK-SAN-DIEGO-0211

posted by bikerinblack at 12:33 pm  

Friday, March 13, 2015

check my latest music video ‘PLAY TO WIN’

posted by bikerinblack at 12:30 pm  

Friday, February 13, 2015

Click the Stay Rad shirt below to order yours now or go to www.merchmethod.com/rickthorne

Rick Thorne-Stay Rad

posted by bikerinblack at 12:43 pm  

Sunday, January 18, 2015

Get on wit it……Photo by Lane Dorsey

RICK-THORNE-2127--2--WEB

posted by bikerinblack at 6:58 pm  

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Baldy Fullpipe……….photo by Lane Dorsey

BALDY-MTN-2272--WEB

posted by bikerinblack at 8:56 am  

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Long Beach Agenda Trade Show Sullen TV Segment

posted by bikerinblack at 6:52 pm  
Next Page »

Powered by WordPress